The Cinnamon Fiend Goodies Are Now On Sale!

For those that don’t know I am now selling my healthy snacks, desserts and goodies! 🙂

All products are wheat, gluten, dairy and refined sugar free and packed with superfoods. You can order by direct messaging me on one of my social media channels, email or telephone (link here) or you can now place orders in Le Studio gym Bohernanaeve, Thurles, every Tuesday/Thursday for delivery at your following week’s class.

img_9784

A full list of products available along with prices will be available here soon but for now you can find all the details over on my Facebook page:

http://www.facebook.com/TheCinnamonFiend/ 

Cakes, squares, slices, energy balls, cookies – you name it, I’ve got it! 😉

Leave a Reply

