Review of Kitsch Counter – Foodiva.net

Today my first restaurant, or café in this case, review was published on the restaurant review and food feature website Foodiva. I began following Samantha, the force behind Foodiva, upon moving to Dubai and I am delighted to now be featured as a guest reviewer on the site.

In my review, I share my experience from the newly transformed Kitsch Cupcakes, into what is now Kitsch Counter. The eatery now offers a wide variety of wholesome eats, including healthy salads and guilt-free treats with no sugar, gluten, wheat or dairy as well as their original cupcakes but for the full review, read it here: http://www.foodiva.net/2015/02/the-evolution-of-the-kitsch-concept/?c=16

Capture1

Leave a Reply

